PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.
 
Loading
It is currently Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:41 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:19 am 
Offline
Forum Newbie

Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:15 am
Posts: 1
On the contact page, I am trying to take the user to /contact-us&c=y

But if I do, my script that checks if a page exists, says it doesnt, but this is part of contact-us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:41 am 
Offline
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 7:54 pm
Posts: 13573
Location: New York, NY, US
tmvngocdung42 wrote:
On the contact page, I am trying to take the user to /contact-us&c=y

But if I do, my script that checks if a page exists, says it doesnt, but this is part of contact-us.

It probably should be /contact-us?c=y

_________________
(#10850)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group