PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.

It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:13 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 8:49 am 
Forum Newbie

hello everyone im new in php im a 3rd year college student and i want you guys to see my project, it is a dental clinic site, please suggest anything or maybe help me out on improving the site.. in the site u can register, log in, and it has an admin with username:admin password:admin, please see my output here, please help me out on security and improving this, you can add me on facebook sumasalad5@yahoo.com hehehe , I'm just so desperate to finish this project and i want it to be the best dental clinic site! :) :D

Attachments:
File comment: please see my project database is included in the zip file and database name is dentaldb just then import the dentaldb.sql
dentalfinalnajud.zip [270.11 KiB]
Downloaded 287 times

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:56 pm 
Site Administrator

I don't know what is in the ZIP file. I doubt people will download it. You will only get help if you post specific parts of your code and ask questions about that code.

(#10850)

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 6:49 am 

Agreed. Not touching a random zip file. Why not post it on GitHub?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 6:51 am 
Forum Newbie

glendon wrote:
hello everyone im new in php im a 3rd year college student and i want you guys to see my project, it is a dental clinic site, please suggest anything or maybe help me out on improving the site.. in the site u can register, log in, and it has an admin with username:admin password:admin, please see my output here, please help me out on security and improving this, you can add me on facebook sumasalad5@yahoo.com hehehe , I'm just so desperate to finish this project and i want it to be the best dental clinic site! :) :D

What kind of help do you need for your project??? let me know???