PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.
 
Loading
It is currently Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:47 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:12 am 
Offline
Forum Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:04 am
Posts: 6
I have recently switched servers and now my dynamic avatars are not working..
Every time i try to layer something it will error it, yet it will not display what the error is?
If anyone has an example for PHP5 with imagecopymerge that would be great!

Also if you need some of my code to see what is wrong let me know!
Thanks,
Sled


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 1:42 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2003 3:10 am
Posts: 11470
Location: Toronto
Post your code.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 5:40 pm 
Offline
Forum Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:04 am
Posts: 6
I am sorry, it was my code!
if mods could please close this that would be awesome,
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group