PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.
 
Loading
It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 10:03 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 32 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2017 1:07 pm 
Offline
DevNet Master

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:39 pm
Posts: 4335
Location: United Kingdom
Someone has told me we could add a media query of 768 and below, that adds something to disallow the "link" in the menu on the first click, but allows it on the second.

If this sounds possible, how might we do it?

_________________
Love PHP. Love CSS. Love learning new tricks too.
All the best from the United Kingdom.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:33 pm 
Offline
DevNet Master

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:39 pm
Posts: 4335
Location: United Kingdom
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/3606 ... trap-3-3-6
Something like this might help?

_________________
Love PHP. Love CSS. Love learning new tricks too.
All the best from the United Kingdom.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 32 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group